Supermarkets

Accasia Supermarket 0722 876786 / 0721 912 046 Mr. John Wainana Thuo acacia.supermarkets@gmail.com
Cleanshelf Supermarket Kahawa West 724112930 Mr. Nahashon Muchiri kahawa@cleanshelf.co.ke
Cleanshelf Supermarket Kerugoya 722666908 Mr. David Mungai cleankerugoya@gmail.com
Cleanshelf Supermarket Kiambu 711478182 Mr. Daniel Nderu cleanshelfsupermarket@yahoo.com
Cleanshelf Supermarket Langata 725550353 Mr. Jackson Shabaya shabayajackson@gmail.com;langata@cleanshelf.co.ke
Cleanshelf Supermarket Limuru 724777628 Mr. Michael Chege cleanshelfsupermarket@yahoo.com
Cleanshelf Supermarket Nyahururu 725368384 Mr. David Mathenge nyahururustores@cleanshelf.co.ke
Cleanshelf Supermarket Rongai 712334209 Mr. Nicholas Sanya cleanshelfstores@yahoo.com
Eastleigh Matt 0726 721 693 Mr. Kamau Joseph admin@eastmatt.co.ke
Equitorial Supermarket 0726 968143 Mr.Charles Irungu equitorialsupermarket@gmail.com
Gilanis Supermarket 0723 118888/ 0734 228888/0708 882555/0728 555255 Mrs. Terry Njiri gilanis@gilanis.co.ke
Kamindi Supermarket 713337833 Mary kamindisupermarket@gmail.com
Karrymart Ltd 786379122 Dr. George and Nancy Kariithi karrymartsupermarket@gmail.com
KassMatt Githurai 0720-577576 / 0716 128 516 Mr. James Ndung’u kassmattlimited@yahoo.com
KassMatt Jumbo 721353676 Mr. Charles W Ndirangu kassmattlimited@yahoo.com
KassMatt Thika 0726-249492 Mr. Wilson Mwangi kassmattlimited@yahoo.com
Leens Store Ltd 0722-513807 Mr. Luesh Shah leens.thika@gmail.com;bhavinshah@leensgroup.com
Maguna andu Chuka 0722 812 548 Mr. Peter Wachira
Maguna andu Embu 724163984 Mr. Robert Mwangi magunaanduembubranch@gmail.com
Magunaandu kerugoya-old branch 0724 163835/0723839388 Mr.James Mwangi ushirikamagunas@gmail.com
Magunaandu Murang’a Wholesale 721628040/ 0714 143952 Mr. Joseph Gathungu maguna.andu@yahoo.com
Magunaandu Ushirika Kerugoya 706702765 James Mwangi ushirikamagunas@gmail.com
Magunandu Hypermarket Thika 720975342/ 067 31296 Mr. Peter Ndung’u Magunaandultd@yahoo.com
Magunandu self selection Wendani 0729 426 150 Mr. Samuel Thuku maguna.andu@yahoo.com
Mathai CBD 726219223 Paul
Mathai Supermarket HQ – Thika 704017388 Raymond Mokua purchase.mathai@gmail.com;

mathai_supermarkets@hotmail.com

Mathai Supermarket Karatina 704017388 Mr.Victor Maina Ngunjiri mathai_supermarkets@hotmail.com;

mathaikaratina@yahoo.com

Mathai Supermarket Murang’a 729276699 Samuel Mwangi njenga2012john@gmail.com
Mathai Supermarket Nyeri 729275522 Alice Wanjiru/Patrick Njogu mathainyeri@yahoo.com
Mathai Supermarket Ruiru 712909789 Anthony Kinyanjui mathairuiru@yahoo.com
Mulley’s smkt 712446782 Mr. Safari pmuleisupermarket@yahoo.com
Mulley’s smkt(wholesalers) 0710645963/0729897331 Mr. David Musyoki petermulei@yahoo.com
Society Stores 715525555/0722669511/0723292837 Trushar Khetia trushar@khetia.com;

purchasing@societystores.com;

gilberto@societystores.com;

info@societystores.com

Ukwala Kisumu 0722606400, 0733758784 Pritesh Patel ukwalakisumu@yahoo.in;

bharatshah@ukwalaksm.co.ke;

info@ukwalaksm.co.ke

Yatin Supermarket 727500006/0722717190 Alfred/Michael info@yatinltd.com;

admin@yatinltd.com;yatinltd@gmail.com